ASEAN (Association of Southeast Asian Nations) is a regional cooperative organization of 10 countries in the Southeast Asia. The 10 Member States vary widely in terms of geography, population, languages, political and economic structure, among others, to an amazing degree. Even in the same country, different ethnic groups and religions intermingle and various cultures exist in harmony. Now, let us introduce the 10 fascinating countries of the ASEAN. Brunei Darussalam Cambodia Indonesia Lao PDR Malaysia Myanmar Philippines Singapore Thailand Vietnam